Joy of the Lord
 

And he saith unto them, Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men (Matthew 4:19)


 
 
 

Driving Directions

FROM:
Address or Intersection:
City:
State: ZIP Code:
Country:
 

 
   
   
Member Name Email Address
   
Pastor Herman Alston pastor@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Martin Slaughter martin_slaughter@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Dewayne Baker dewayne_baker@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Andrew Baker andrew_baker@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Israel Washington israel_washington@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Edward Gayles edward_gayles@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Johnny Marks johnny_marks@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Ivor Baker ivor_baker@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Frank Robinson frank_robinson@macedoniabaptist.info
   
Deacon Brian Coleman brian_coleman@macedoniabaptist.info
   
   
   
Church Email contactus@macedoniabaptist.info

 

 
  Ticket
 
           
About Us | Site Map | Feedback | Contact Us | ©2005 Macedonia Baptist Church